Our Staff

 

Tracey Harris

Principal
Email: tracey@caloundraholidaycentre.com.au
Phone:  (07) 5491 5444
Fax: (07) 5492 5949

 

Sarah Wilson

Holiday Property Manager
Email: sarah@caloundraholidaycentre.com.au
Phone: (07) 5491 5444
Fax: (07) 5492 5949 

 

Cheryl Frodsom

Holiday Property Manager's Assistant
Email: cheryl@caloundraholidaycentre.com.au
Phone: (07) 5491 5444
Fax: (07) 5492 5949 

 

Lisa Latham

Holiday Rentals Consultant
Email: lisa@caloundraholidaycentre.com.au
Phone: (07) 5491 5444
Fax: (07) 5492 5949 

 

Gail McKenzie-Hall

Holiday Rentals Consultant
Email: gail@caloundraholidaycentre.com.au
Phone: (07) 5491 5444
Fax: (07) 5492 5949

 

Karin Goodchild

Holiday Rentals Consultant
Email: karin@caloundraholidaycentre.com.au
Phone: (07) 5491 5444
Fax: (07) 5492 5949 

 

 

.